Lysi - Fish oil (cod liver oil), omega 3 capsules with glucosamine and  chondroitin, Vitajeune cod liver oil for children
 
SagaMedica - Icelandic angelica based products for frequent urination, bladder and prostate problems, sore throats, colds and flu
 
 
Version Francais
Version Anglais
 
                 
  LYSI is a premiere company in the research & development of fish oil products.

Much research has been done on Omega-3 fatty acids, especially EPA and DHA, and the beneficial effects have been recorded in several prominent scientific journals worldwide.

Omega-3 fish oil has been shown to have positive effects on mental health, aching joints and morning stiffness caused by rheumatism and arthritis, and to reduce the risk of heart disease. Also, Omega-3 is thought to be very important in the development of the brain and nervous system.

Read more on Lysi products...

                 
  SagaMedica produces all-natural dietary supplements from Icelandic herbs.

The herb Angelica archangelica, with its natural medicinal properties, has been used by Icelandic people to aid good health for more than a thousand years.
Natural products from this herb have enjoyed growing popularity in Iceland since 2000. These herbal remedies contain compunds which studies show can have a beneficial effect on many illnesses. SagaMedica produces tablets that can help with frequent urination problems, and all-natural lozenges with anti-virall properties.

Read more on SagaMedica products....

 
   
Purity Herbs use synergistic blends of hand-picked Icelandic herbs, natural spring water and genuine essential oils.

Each handcrafted product is a unique formulation that works to deliver real and visible results.
All Purity Herbs face products are 100% natural. No chemicals, parabens, synthetic fragrances, preservatives, colours or sulfates. Purity Herbs only uses eco-friendly ingredients, giving you fresh and highly effective products. We do not test on animals.

Read more on the Purity Herbs website....
 
                 


Les Pécheurs
d'Islande


Our products

 


Our products can help with: blood pressure, cholesterol, heart disease, memory loss, viral infections (cold, flu, sore throat), skin conditions, rheumatic and arthritic diseases, swelling, muscle pains, inflamation, dry skin, psoriasis,rashes, prostrate and, bladder problems, frequent urination, asthma

Our products include: omega 3 capsules (with glucosamine and chondroitin), cod liver oil (fish oil), Sagapro with angelica archangelica for bladder problems and Voxis pastilles with a natural anti-viral action

Lysi - Omega 3 gelules, avec glucosamine et chondroitine, huile de poisson (huile de foie de morue) pour les adults et les enfants
 
SagaMedica - produit avec  l'angelique d'Islande, pour nocuria, miction frequente, une action anti-viral  pour les rhumes et la grippe
 
 
Version Francais
Version Anglais
 
                 
  LYSI est une entreprise leader dans la recherche et la commercialisation des huiles de poisson.

De nombreuses études ont été faites sur l'influence bénéfique des acides gras oméga-3 et les résultats ont été publiés dans de nombreuses revues scientifiques.

Les médias vantent régulièrement leurs effets salutaires. On dit des oméga-3 contenus dans l'huile de poisson qu'ils ont des effets bienfaisants sur la santé mentale, aide à réduire les douleurs articulaires et les raideurs matinales. Ils aident également à diminuer les risques d'accidents cardiaques. De plus, des études montrent qu'ils jouent un rôle important dans le bon développement du cerveau et du système nerveux.

Pour plus d'information...

                 
  SagaMedica fabrique des compléments alimentaires à partir de plantes médicinales islandaises.

Les peuples nordiques utilisent l'Angelica archangelica depuis plus d'un millénaire pour maintenir leur santé.
       
La plupart de nos produits naturels sont à base d'angélique islandaise qui a retrouvé sa popularité depuis le début du XXIème siècle. Nos remèdes à base de plantes médicinales contiennent des composants bioactifs qui ont démontré leur efficacité dans de nombreuses affections.

Pour plus d'information....
 
             

Purity Herbs utilise un mélange synergique de plantes islandaises ramassées à la main, d'eau de source naturelle et d'huiles essentielles.

Chaque produit artisanal contient une formule unique qui produit un effet visible et durable.

Tous les soins pour le visage de Purity Herbs sont 100% naturels, sans additifs chimiques, parabens, parfums de synthèse, conservateurs, colorants ou sulfates. Purity Herbs utilise uniquement des ingrédients respectueux de l'environnement et vous offre des produits efficaces et durables. Nous ne testons pas sur les animaux.

Pour le site internet Purity Herbs....
   
 

Les Pêcheurs
d'Islande


Nos produits


Complément alimentaire pour: la tension, le cholestérol, les maladies cardiovasculaires, perte de mémoire, infections virales (rhume, grippe, mal de gorge), rhumatisme, arthrose, gonflements, douleurs musculaires, inflammation, peau sèche, psoriasis, irritations cutanées, miction fréquente,énurésie,asthme,équilibre,règles douloureuses et irrégulières, apnées du sommeil

Nos produits: oméga 3 gélules (EPA, DHA, glucosamine,chondroitine), huile de foie de morue (poisson),Omega Junior pour les enfants, Sagapro avec angelica archangelica (angélique) pour problèmes avec la vessie et prostate, pastilles Voxis avec une action anti-virale naturelle