Lysi - Fish oil (cod liver oil), omega 3 capsules with glucosamine and  chondroitin, Vitajeune cod liver oil for children
 
SagaMedica - Icelandic angelica based products for frequent urination, bladder and prostate problems, sore throats, colds and flu
 
 
Version Francais
Version Anglais
 
 
Omega 3 strong fish oil capsules

Omega-3 Capital Cerebral (64 strong capsules)

As our bodies do not manufacture Omega 3 they are very important to our well-being. Much research has been done worldwide on the benefits of the omega-3 fatty acids EPA and DHA for various illnesses, such as coronary heart disease, arthritis and rheumatism.

Read more...

Price: € 19,90
     
Omega 3 capsules plus glucosamine and chondroitin  

Omega-3 Articulation - Glucosamine & Chondroitin (30 daily doses)

Glucosamine is important for the cartilage cells of the body for the continued renewal of cartilage. Chondroitin is one of the most important components for joint cartilage and is believed to block substances that break down cartilage.

Read more...

  Price: € 25,90
                   
         
 


Les Pécheurs
d'Islande


Our products

 


Our products can help with: blood pressure, cholesterol, heart disease, memory loss, viral infections (cold, flu, sore throat), skin conditions, rheumatic and arthritic diseases, swelling, muscle pains, inflamation, dry skin, psoriasis,rashes, prostrate and, bladder problems, frequent urination, asthma

Our products include: omega 3 capsules (with glucosamine and chondroitin), cod liver oil (fish oil), Sagapro with angelica archangelica for bladder problems and Voxis pastilles with a natural anti-viral action

Lysi - Omega 3 gelules, avec glucosamine et chondroitine, huile de poisson (huile de foie de morue) pour les adults et les enfants
 
SagaMedica - produit avec  l'angelique d'Islande, pour nocuria, miction frequente, une action anti-viral  pour les rhumes et la grippe
 
 
Version Francais
Version Anglais
 
 
Omega 3 forte gelules

Omega-3 Capital Cérébral (64 gélules fortes)

Les acides gras oméga-3 sont essentiels pour le corps humain car il n'en produit pas. Des recherches approfondies ont été effectuées dans le monde entier sur les bénéfices que les acides gras oméga-3 EPA et DHA apportent, particulièrement pour combattre certaines maladies comme l'insuffisance cardiaque, les troubles mentaux, les rhumatismes et l'arthrite. Pour plus d'information...

  Tarif: € 19,90
                   

Omega-3 Articulation - Glucosamine & Chondroïtine (30 doses journalières)

La glucosamine est nécessaire au renouvellement cellulaire du cartilage. La chondroïtine contribue à la formation et à l'entretien du tissu cartilagineux. On pense qu'elle empêche la dégénérescence du cartilage.
Pour plus d'information
...

  Tarif: € 25,90
   
                   
   
                   

Les Pêcheurs
d'Islande


Nos produits


Complément alimentaire pour: la tension, le cholestérol, les maladies cardiovasculaires, perte de mémoire, infections virales (rhume, grippe, mal de gorge), rhumatisme, arthrose, gonflements, douleurs musculaires, inflammation, peau sèche, psoriasis, irritations cutanées, miction fréquente,énurésie,asthme,équilibre,règles douloureuses et irrégulières, apnées du sommeil

Nos produits: oméga 3 gélules (EPA, DHA, glucosamine,chondroitine), huile de foie de morue (poisson),Omega Junior pour les enfants, Sagapro avec angelica archangelica (angélique) pour problèmes avec la vessie et prostate, pastilles Voxis avec une action anti-virale naturelle